Leadership (Officers for 2019-2020)

President: Nancy Engel
Co-Vice President/Luncheons: Janice Beer

Co-Vice President/Programs: Nancy Ehly
Recording Secretary: Peggy Phillips
Treasurer: Betty Jean Way
Education Director: Sandy Stober
Hospitality Director: Pat Koos-Campo
                   Co-Chair: Valeria Freed
Publicity Director: Heidi Freas
Membership Director: Nancy Stocks
Corresponding Secretary: Ruth Sommers
Past President and Advisor: Hazel Krier

All members of the Board have leadership responsibilities.

Hazel Krier (l) passes the gavel to Nancy Engel